Dua RePhan M PiMaere: Saturn Direct in Sidereal Sagittarius

Welcome to HeruScopes.

Whew! We now get 105 days of peace while Geb gives us a break from the intensity of structures being dissolved, replaced, reconstructed. Saturn goes Rx again on January 1, so let’s take a moment to reflect and express gratitude for all of the crazy changes we have been through. Changes in environment, finances, schedules. Relationships. Any ties that bind us….

Personally, during the last few weeks of this RePhan Portal Opening (Saturn Retrograde), I have felt huge energetic shifts, in my Ari (Karma) especially in regards to finances. It feels like I have been living like a Mountain in Chains, and that the chains are falling apart. Of course a mountain is stronger than the chains, but I had forgotten….

What changes did I make or tools did I use that resulted in this transformation you might ask? Lots of Chanting! Om Geb Asar. https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=JmFqWyFzJpA

That helped a lot. I learned how to Travel Beyond Limitations. Basically chanted my way through transformation. That was the lesson of this Portal Opening. Especially since I am in my second Saturn Return, In Sagittarius, things were definitely intensified.

I also started working with the Power of Intention again. So tired of hiring crooks and dating abusers, I started writing out and speaking out loud: “I surround My Self with Light Beings that Support my Dream and Share My Vision”. I actually met a contractor and a real estate broker that actually care about what happens to me and my daughters. I had almost given up on finding honest people to work with….I am taking an extended leave of absence from dating…

What fueled this journey? Trust And Surrender: Uhau. Instead of freaking out every time a new obstacle presented itself, instead of trying to fix things, and make things go “my” way, I learned how to apply Amun consciousness: wait and see what happens without limited ego-driven consciousness. And also Khak Ab: letting go of attachment to the outcome. Letting go of control.

Now that the Sun has moved into Sidereal Virgo. Aspolia, the widest constellation of the Zodiac, and the Sign with the most number of days: 45, the time is ripe for Planting Seeds of Intention in the Garden of Your Life. Remember to plant Seeds of Freedom, Freedom from Limitations, Boundaries, Sufferation that no longer serve you. Get your ticket so that you can Travel Beyond Limitation. With Meditation. I read that the Rings of Saturn are dissolving. Visualize all obstacles, limitations dissolving evaporating right before your eyes. Step into the new reality that awaits you, overflowing with Freedom. Visualize yourself walking away, floating away from mighty Geb: away from materialism, worldliness. Heaviness, until your heart feel as light as a feather, no longer weighed down by heaviness that is actually an illusion.

Of course, we need obstacles and boundaries in place for protection and conservation of our energies. Already a change has taken place: no longer willing to tolerate any level of abuse to protect relationships. I am prepared to walk away instead of apologizing for things that I did not to to maintain peace. If the other person cannot handle it when I stand in my Truth, they have no place in my life.

This is the magic of Saturn Direct in Sidereal Sagittarius. Inner Joy!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.